CoolComputing Logo
Coupons/Deals  ·  New Promo Codes/Coupons  · October 14, 2019

Grammarly Review + Feedback & Discussion

GrammarlyYou can write a review for Grammarly and also view its ratings and comments posted by others.You can also see the latest coupons or promos currently available.

.

Read 9 Customer Reviews for Grammarly.

How is the price of the products/service offered compared to the competition? (10 = cheapest found, 5 = average)
How long did it take for you to get a reply from customer service? hour(s)

User-Submitted Reviews of Grammarly & Testimonials

Sort Reviews by: Best Rated or Newest

Posted by Sarah Poss Green (9 years ago)

I have tried to reach Grammarly at least 6 times with no response. I was charged twice and this needs to be resolved.

Thank you Sarah Poss Green 08/17/10

Was this review helpful for you?

  +4

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form









4 out of 4 people said 'YES'

81900

Posted by Brian B (9 years ago)

My review was just posted- I was not given an order number on the confirmation email below.

Welcome,

Thank you for joining Grammarly - the world’s most accurate English grammar checker. Grammarly makes you a better writer by guiding you through the revision of your texts and pinpointing areas for improvement. Always proofread your texts with Grammarly before turning them in.

You're now part of a growing community of over 300,000 members who use Grammarly to polish their writing and save time proofreading their texts.

To login to Grammarly, go to REMOVED

Your username (email) is:

Your password is:

To help you make the most of Grammarly, we've developed a Microsoft Office Add-In that allows you to instantly proofread your texts without leaving Word, Outlook and Powerpoint. You can download Grammarly Add-In at REMOVED

If you have any feedback or questions, please contact us via REMOVED

Thanks again for choosing Grammarly as your proofreading tool.

Thank you,

The Grammarly Team

Although I think this could be a great tool, I have been having problems with the site. I signed up for the free trial including giving my credit card. I still can not open the review. It said I had to sign up even though I was already signed in. 7 hours ago I tried email and the 800 number and have received no response dispite their claim of 24/7 helpline. Makes me wonder if the other reviews were from Grammarly

Was this review helpful for you?

  +2

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form









2 out of 2 people said 'YES'

79240

Posted by Paul (9 years ago)

This is an excellent tool. Most important, it is unlimited and it is totally online. So I can do the grammar check any where I need to send an email or write a report. It also improves my vocabulary usage.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +2

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form









2 out of 2 people said 'YES'

64540

Posted by BigBear (9 years ago)

I use this for important business communications and it has helped my writing when I do not use Grammarly.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +1

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form









1 person said 'YES'

Japan flag   Review came from Japan.
96700

Posted by yelgab (8 years ago)

Grammarly is Easy to Use

I used Grammarly for the seven day trial and then purchased the service. It is very helpful and I like the product. Customer Service has satisfactorily answered my questions in a timely manner

Was this review helpful for you?

  +1

  -1
Reply
Toggle Comment Form









1 out of 2 people said 'YES'

128450

Posted by pocketya (9 years ago)

iv been use the 30 day free trial on facebook for a while, it's really helpful, especially for the grammar mistakes which the Word is not able to correct.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








United Kingdom flag   Review came from United Kingdom.
99720

Posted by Barb Truitt (9 years ago)

I use this tool quite a bit. I always find it helpful.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








94990

Posted by Alessio (9 years ago)

Fantastic tool!

I have been using it for business and for personal mails as well. It works just great.

Grammarly is a mandatory tool for those who needs to write in English!

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








Italy flag   Review came from Italy.
63930

Samantha reviewer photoPosted by Samantha (7 years ago)

I used Grammarly, but...

My review will be short: I used Grammarly. You can easily navigating through all tabs and check for grammar, punctuation, style, plagiarism and contextual spelling.

Pros:
  • - for free
  • Cons:
  • - not comfortable navigation
  • Was this review helpful for you?

      +0

      -4
    Reply
    Toggle Comment Form









    4 out of 4 people said 'NO'

    Ukraine flag   Review came from Ukraine.
    141690

    Readers Interested in The Above Reviews Also Read




    Readers Also Viewed These Deals





    Submit a Grammarly review & rating re: good/bad customer service, price w/ discounts, coupons and promotions + the quality / effectiveness of the product(s)/service(s). Have you been scammed by Grammarly? You can write a Grammarly complaint or post a warning about Grammarly including Grammarly's service or product safety. Or as a happy client you can describe the great products & services offered. Share your feedback with others. You can use bbcodes such as [b] and [i]

    Grammarly Rating: 3.8/5 (35 votes cast) [9 votes came from reviews] 9 reviews by users total.

    Grammarly Review Ratings Distribution Chart
     1 
     0% 
     2 
     22% 
     3 
     11% 
     4 
     33% 
     5 
     33% 
    Your Name:
    I have read and agreed to the Review Posting Agreement.
    Review Title:
    Comment/Review:

    Back to Online Store Reviews Directory or back to top.