CoolComputing Logo
Coupons/Deals  ·  New Promo Codes/Coupons  · August 14, 2018

LEF.org Review + Feedback & Discussion

LEF.orgYou can write a review for LEF.org and also view its ratings and comments posted by others.You can also see the latest coupons or promos currently available.

Read 8 Customer Reviews for LEF.org.

How is the price of the products/service offered compared to the competition? (10 = cheapest found, 5 = average) - 1 person rated the prices offered by the store a score of 4.3
How long did it take for you to get a reply from customer service? - 18 hours on average experienced by 1 person hour(s)

User-Submitted Reviews of LEF.org & Testimonials

Sort Reviews by: Best Rated or Newest

Posted by Charles Zhang (7 years ago)

Nice Ubiquinol Discount

I take statins to lower my LDL cholesterol level and read that it's a good idea to take CoQ10. I bought the Ubiquinol from LifeExtention's website Lef.org with the discount code link for 25% off. Looking forward to their half-year free membership also. Too early to say I will be a repeat customer, but so far I'm happy.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +2

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form









2 out of 2 people said 'YES'

135030

Posted by M.K. Jr. (8 years ago)

I find quite a few unique and beneficial combination products at Lef.org including the CR Mimetic Longevity Formula. I was hesitant because of the price. Other places have resveratrol at low prices but the other ingredients and the synergistic blend convince me to go for it. So far I haven't noticed any difference, but I view this as a proactive approach to extending my life span and cutting future health care costs.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +1

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form









1 person said 'YES'

91280

Posted by Sandy B. (7 years ago)

I'm a fan!

I have been dealing with LEF, off and on for many (20+)years now. I have always been pleased with not only their products, but also with the articles in the LifeExtension Magazine. Between LEF.org and VRP.com, I am set for vitamins, supplements and up to date information on health!

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








125260

Posted by Mike, Hollywood FL (7 years ago)

I'm a "vitamin-freak" of sorts of I think LEF has some nice products. I just got the Mega EPA/DHA and the Pumpkin Seed Extract for $7. I also shop at Swanson and Puritan's Pride which are also nice online stores. LEF.org is going to go on my list now as well.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








120190

Posted by Craig (7 years ago)

Love this company! They are at the cutting edge of nutrition and health and are light years ahead of other companies and medical knowledge in general. Superior product information, fact based studies, easy to read and interesting articles. Only negative is their skin care products really don't do much of anything as far as delivering on promises. Better off using Onsen to see remarkable results.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








114420

Posted by Rob Hollon (8 years ago)

Supplements are great quality. I have been buying them for years. Would not buy them anywhere else.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








104060

Posted by Ron Smith (8 years ago)

Although I'm already a member, I will say, having experience with a number of other health oriented companies, that Life Extension is the best I've encountered to date. They provide in-depth and precise information on their products and they impart a great deal of knowledge about health issues to their members and the public at large. They are a keeper in my book!

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








99120

Posted by jackie (10 years ago)

we bought some co-q 10 and 100 mg resveratrol from these guys at lef.org. the order came pretty quickly and the supplements seem to be of good quality. i would probably order from them again if they have any specials going on.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








16130

Readers Interested in The Above Reviews Also Read













Readers Also Viewed These Deals











LEF.org Supplement Showcase


Submit a Lef.org review & rating re: good/bad customer service, price w/ discounts, coupons and promotions + the quality / effectiveness of the product(s)/service(s). Have you been scammed by LEF.org? You can write a Lef.org complaint or post a warning about Lef.org including Lef.org's service or product safety. Or as a happy client you can describe the great products & services offered. Share your feedback with others.

Lef.org Rating: 3.3/5 (91 votes cast) [6 votes came from reviews] 8 reviews by users total.

Lef.org Review Ratings Distribution Chart
 1 
 0% 
 2 
 0% 
 3 
 0% 
 4 
 33% 
 5 
 67% 
Your Name:
I have read and agreed to the Review Posting Agreement.
Review Title:
Comment/Review:

Comment Using Facebook

Back to Online Store Reviews Directory or back to top.