CoolComputing Logo
Coupons/Deals  ·  New Promo Codes/Coupons  · August 18, 2018

Bealls Review + Feedback & Discussion

BeallsYou can write a review for Bealls and also view its ratings and comments posted by others.You can also see the latest coupons or promos currently available.

Read 9 Customer Reviews for Bealls.

How is the price of the products/service offered compared to the competition? (10 = cheapest found, 5 = average)
How long did it take for you to get a reply from customer service? hour(s)

User-Submitted Reviews of Bealls & Testimonials

Sort Reviews by: Best Rated or Newest

Posted by jam (9 years ago)

on 10-03-2009 at 6pm me and my wife went to this store (bealls ) located in florida city. The wife and I were going to buy a purse and baby clothes. after been in the store for about 5 minutes i noticed one of there employees (white american woman) watching us. My wife is black and i'm white cuban. I didn't pay any attention because we were there to shop like any other customer.

The wife and I decided not to purchase anything while attempting to exit the store we were stopped by the same employee, this employee said" where is the purse in a loud and forceful manner. My wife answered i didn't want it. She continued to say "i saw you going to the back of the store where did you put it and if you dont have it bring it to me!

i have never been so embarassed, she did this in front of the entire store. My wife and I have no need to steal because we are lucky to have money. i will never shop there again they are RACIST!!!!!!!!

BLACK PEOPLE DON'T STEAL ALL THEY SHOP JUST LIKE ME AND YOU!!!!!!!! I GUESS BEALLS IS STILL WISHING IT WAS BACK IN THE 1700 WHERE THIS WAS COMMON PLACE.

DON'T LET BEALLS DO THE SAME TO YOU.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +5

  -2
Reply
Toggle Comment Form









5 out of 7 people said 'YES'

39700

Posted by Angie Naranjo (10 years ago)

I've been a Beall's Customer since 1985 and it still is my favorite shopping store. Thanks for all the bargains, discounts and friendly employees. Now I am over fifty and always mark my calendar for every first Tuesday of the month and I make sure to stop by and look for your great deals. Thanks again!!! Angie San Antonio, Texas P.S. I always consider you a 5 star store!! I don't understand why it won't register 5 stars on my computer. It only shows 4, anyway I had to let you know I rate you a 5 star store!!!

Was this review helpful for you?

  +3

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form









3 out of 3 people said 'YES'

15580

Posted by Cathy Schmidt (9 years ago)

I enjoy shopping at Bealls. There is always a wide selection of clothes for all ages. The employees are generally very friendly as well.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








42310

Posted by petronila, zepeda (9 years ago)

i want, a coupon,

i'be a good customer,

thanks

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








23180

Posted by aida guerrero (10 years ago)

one of my favorite stores i always find what i need

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








15990

Posted by kim (10 years ago)

i like bealls; good selection and prices with free delivery. i ordered shoes and a pair of earrings from them before. i visit their site at least once a week to check out their sales.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








13300

Posted by pam huckaby (8 years ago)

I enjoy doing all my shopping at bealls rather its for me my children are my husband. They have something for everyone

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -1
Reply
Toggle Comment Form









1 person said 'NO'

77690

Posted by Kristi Simank (9 years ago)

Stores tend to be very crowded with racks and merchandise -- lots of merchandise is not the problem -- lack of square footage of display space is.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -1
Reply
Toggle Comment Form









1 person said 'NO'

42610

Posted by gracie gutierrez (8 years ago)

good store i really like it a lot. i always find things that im looking for. Thank you

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -2
Reply
Toggle Comment Form









2 out of 2 people said 'NO'

102270

Readers Interested in The Above Reviews Also Read










Readers Also Viewed These Deals














Submit a Bealls review & rating re: good/bad customer service, price w/ discounts, coupons and promotions + the quality / effectiveness of the product(s)/service(s). Have you been scammed by Bealls? You can write a Bealls complaint or post a warning about Bealls including Bealls's service or product safety. Or as a happy client you can describe the great products & services offered. Share your feedback with others.

Bealls Rating: 3.4/5 (32 votes cast) [4 votes came from reviews] 9 reviews by users total.

Your Name:
I have read and agreed to the Review Posting Agreement.
Review Title:
Comment/Review:

Comment Using Facebook

Back to Online Store Reviews Directory or back to top.