CoolComputing Logo
Coupons/Deals  ·  New Promo Codes/Coupons  · February 19, 2018

Applian Technologies Review + Feedback & Discussion

Applian TechnologiesYou can write a review for Applian Technologies and also view its ratings and comments posted by others.You can also see the latest coupons or promos currently available.

Read 9 Customer Reviews for Applian Technologies.

How is the price of the products/service offered compared to the competition? (10 = cheapest found, 5 = average)
How long did it take for you to get a reply from customer service? hour(s)

User-Submitted Reviews of Applian Technologies & Testimonials

Sort Reviews by: Best Rated or Newest

Posted by Franscisco Charisano (10 years ago)

ReplayMusic 3 is the best streaming music recorder. It is actually legal to record streaming music, so the key is to have the software and to capture high-bitrate streams. With ReplayMusic You can even rip DVD Audio into MP3 songs. I would recommend this software!

Was this review helpful for you?

  +2

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form









2 out of 2 people said 'YES'

2360

Posted by Awdo (9 years ago)

I work at Applian Technologies and we take our customer support very seriously. If you have an issue and didn't hear back from support send me an email with your support ticket number. I will find out what happened. Awdo@applian.com

Also we do stand by our products - and support them. There is a reason we offer a 30 day money back guarantee - and why we have so many testimonials on our site. Our products work fabulously well!

Was this review helpful for you?

  +1

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form









1 person said 'YES'

30670

Posted by Kathy Ellis (9 years ago)

I am very irked because Flash Video Resources Downloader from Applian Technologies automatically downloaded and is now launching with mozilla browser. It is a toolbar at the bottom so takes up screen space and I cant get rid of it! Also I cannot find a human being to talk to at Applian for help to remove. Acts like a virus.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +1

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form









1 person said 'YES'

25570

Posted by Tom (7 years ago)

Great product, love the recording!

It makes it very simple to record XM and Sirius radio.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








86510

Posted by nrupalipatel@ntlworld.com (8 years ago)

I have use the part of Replay Media Suite, its best and does what it says!!!! But Price of the product is make feel over priced, perticular in this time when dosh are hard find????? Instead of £49/= in UK I feel £30 to £35 is resonable; Will make me buy suite today and my friends as well.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








United Kingdom flag   Review came from United Kingdom.
51100

Posted by celinamike (9 years ago)

Horrible customer service/tech support. Applian does not like to hear when their product does not work as advertised. Wasted over $100 on this crap and they will not support it, even though they had provided upgrades in the past.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








27150

Posted by Don C (9 years ago)

Great tech support. Although I could not get Media catcher to work in demo, I did get great, immediate email support. Replay Video Capture did work for me so I will buy it

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








26420

Posted by Brian (9 years ago)

Good music streams such a great piece of software.

I love how its legal!

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








19930

Posted by Ian Jetta (10 years ago)

ReplayMusic lets you record streaming internet radio and convert into MP3. The cool thing is that it automatically tags the songs so it saves a lot of time. The key is that u want to find good HQ streams with high bitrate. And it's all perfectly legal. Pretty cool piece of software I must say.

Was this review helpful for you?

  +0

  -0
Reply
Toggle Comment Form








2860

Readers Interested in The Above Reviews Also Read













Readers Also Viewed These Deals

















Submit a Applian Technologies review & rating re: good/bad customer service, price w/ discounts, coupons and promotions + the quality / effectiveness of the product(s)/service(s). Have you been scammed by Applian Technologies? You can write a Applian Technologies complaint or post a warning about Applian Technologies including Applian Technologies's service or product safety. Or as a happy client you can describe the great products & services offered. Share your feedback with others.

Applian Technologies Rating: 3.6/5 (60 votes cast) [2 votes came from reviews] 9 reviews by users total.

Your Name:
I have read and agreed to the Review Posting Agreement.
Review Title:
Comment/Review:

Comment Using Facebook

Back to Online Store Reviews Directory or back to top.